Ricardo Olloqui President & Co-Founder
Rafael Olloqui CEO & Co-Founder
Luis Rodríguez General Manager lrodriguez@bts.io
Eugenio Pradas Senior Vice President
Global Strategic
Development
epradas@bts.io
David Vila Senior Director Europe dvila@bts.io
Javier Mariscal Senior Director Africa & Middle East jmariscal@bts.io
Jesús Mendía Senior Director, Traffic Management jmendia@bts.io
Luis Montero Senior Director Asia lmontero@bts.io
Juan Carlos Florez Vice President Americas jcflorez@bts.io
Ángel Vila Vice President Europe & SMS Service avila@bts.io
Michel Faleni Global Vice President of Emerging Services mfaleni@bts.io
Andrés Proaño Chief Revenue Officer & EVP aproano@bts.io

Over 600 Partners

More than 18B minutes

Countries in Directs

Managed Services Agreements

Stop Shop