Ricardo Olloqui's profile picture Ricardo Olloqui President & Co-Founder
Rafael Olloqui's profile picture Rafael Olloqui CEO & Co-Founder
Luis Rodríguez's profile picture Luis Rodríguez General Manager lrodriguez@bts.io
Eugenio Pradas's profile picture Eugenio Pradas Senior Vice President
Global Strategic
Development
epradas@bts.io
David Vila's profile picture David Vila Senior Director Europe dvila@bts.io
Javier Mariscal's profile picture Javier Mariscal Senior Director Africa & Middle East jmariscal@bts.io
Jesús Mendía's profile picture Jesús Mendía Senior Director, Traffic Management jmendia@bts.io
Luis Montero's profile picture Luis Montero Senior Director Asia lmontero@bts.io
Juan Carlos Florez's profile picture Juan Carlos Florez Vice President Americas jcflorez@bts.io
Ángel Vila's profile picture Ángel Vila Vice President Europe & Messaging Services avila@bts.io
Michel Faleni's profile picture Michel Faleni Global Vice President of Emerging Services mfaleni@bts.io
Andrés Proaño's profile picture Andres Proano Chief Revenue Officer & EVP aproano@bts.io

More than 18B minutes

InCountry Directs

Over 400 Partners

Wholesale Industry